Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Santa Clarita Diet Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1So Then a Bat or a Monkey
2We Can't Kill People!
3We Can Kill People
4The Farting Sex Tourist
5Man Eat Man
6Attention to Detail
7Strange or Just Inconsiderate?
8How Much Vomit?
9The Book!
10Baka, Bile and Baseball Bats