Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Santa Clarita Diet Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1No Family is Perfect
2Coyote in Yoga Pants
3Moral Gray Area
4The Queen of England
5Going Pre-med
7A Change of Heart
8Easels and War Paint
9Suspicious Objects