Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sasaki and Peeps Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Real Life and Fantasy
2First Job and Partner
3The War and the Young Lady
4The Prince and the Sage
5A Magical Man and a Third World
6Interview and Wine and Dine
7Martial and Political Force
8Suspicions and Sightseeing
9Executions and Negotiations
10Value and Dignity
11Imagination and Counters
12Real Life, Fantasy, and the Fourth World