Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Satisfaction (CA) Season 1 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Blackout Cometh
2The Internship, Relationship, Friendship
3The Wind Beneath My Wingman
4The Pot and The Pirate
5First Contact
6Penis Face Cat Funeral
8Sunday Brunch Day
9No Money, Mo Problems
11Fade to Blackened
12Daddy Issues
13Save The Date