Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scandal Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1White Hat's Off
2The Other Woman
3Hunting Season
4Beltway Unbuckled
5All Roads Lead to Fitz
6Spies Like Us
8Happy Birthday, Mr. President
9Blown Away
10One for the Dog
11A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
12Truth or Consequences
13Nobody Likes Babies
14Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
15Boom Goes the Dynamite
16Top of the Hour
17Snake in the Garden
18Molly, You in Danger, Girl
19Seven Fifty-Two
20A Woman Scorned
21Any Questions?
22White Hat's Back On