Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scandal Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's Handled
2Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
3Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington
4Say Hello to My Little Friend
5More Cattle, Less Bull
7Everything's Coming up Mellie
8Vermont is for Lovers, Too
10A Door Marked Exit
11Ride, Sally, Ride
12We Do Not Touch the First Ladies
13No Sun on the Horizon
14Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
15Mama Said Knock You Out
16The Fluffer
17Flesh and Blood
18The Price of Free and Fair Elections
SpecialThe Secret is Out