Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scandal Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia
2The State of the Union
3Inside the Bubble
4Like Father, Like Daughter
5The Key
6An Innocent Man
7Baby Made a Mess
8The Last Supper
9Where the Sun Don’t Shine
11Where's the Black Lady?
12Gladiators Don't Run
13No More Blood
14The Lawn Chair
15The Testimony of Diego Muñoz
16It’s Good to Be Kink
17Put a Ring on It
18Honor Thy Father
19I’m Just a Bill
20First Lady Sings the Blues
21A Few Good Women
22You Can't Take Command