Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scandal Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Watch Me
2Pressing the Flesh
3Day 101
4Lost Girls
5Adventures in Babysitting
6Vampires and Bloodsuckers
7Something Borrowed
9Good People
10The People v. Olivia Pope
11Army of One
12Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself
13Air Force Two
14The List
15The Noise
16People Like Me
17Standing in the Sun
18Over a Cliff