Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Schitt's Creek Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Our Cup Runneth Over
2The Drip
3Don't Worry, It's His Sister
4Bad Parents
5The Cabin
6Wine and Roses
7Turkey Shoot
8Allez Vous
9Carl's Funeral
11Little Sister
12Surprise Party
13Town for Sale