Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Schitt's Creek Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Dead Guy in Room 4
2Pregnancy Test
3Asbestos Fest
4Girls' Night
5R.I.P. Moira Rose
6Open Mic
7The Barbecue
8The Jazzaguy
9The Olive Branch
10Baby Sprinkle
11The Rollout
12Singles Week