Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scorpion Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Satellite of Love
2Cuba Libre
3Fish Filet
5Super Fun Guys
6Tech, Drugs, and Rock 'n Roll
7Crazy Train
8Area 51
9US vs. UN vs. UK
10Arrivals and Departures
11The Old College Try
12Dam Breakthrough
13White Out
14Sun of a Gun
15Da Bomb
18The Fast and the Nerdiest
20Djibouti Call
21Twist and Shout
22Hard Knox
23Chernobyl Intentions
24Toby or Not Toby