Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scorpion Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2More Extinction
3Grow a Deer, a Female Deer
4Nuke Kids on the Block
5Sci Hard
6Queen Scary
7Go with the Flo(rence)
8Faire is Foul
9It's Raining Men (of War)
10Crime Every Mountain
11Who Let the Dog Out ('Cause Now It's Stuck in a Cistern)
12A Christmas Car-Roll
13The Bunker Games
14Lighthouse of the Rising Sun
15Wave Goodbye
16Nerd, Wind & Fire
17Dumbster Fire
18Dork Day Afternoon
19Gator Done
20Foul Balls
21Kenny and the Jet
22A Lie in the Sand