Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scream Queens Season 2 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Scream Again
2Warts and All
4Halloween Blues
5Chanel Pour Homme-Icide
6Blood Drive
7The Hand
8Rapunzel, Rapunzel
9Lovin The D
10Drain the Swamp