Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Scream Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Know What You Did Last Summer
4Happy Birthday to Me
5Dawn of the Dead
6Jeepers Creepers
7Let the Right One In
8Village of the Damned
9The Orphanage
10The Vanishing
11Heavenly Creatures
12When a Stranger Calls
SpecialScream After Dark! (1)
SpecialScream After Dark! (3)
SpecialHalloween Special
SpecialScream After Dark! (2)