Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Secrets in the Jungle Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Secret Structures of Guatemala
2Mystery Skeleton of Belize
3Mystery Fossil of Madagascar
4Enigma Animal of Colombia
5Riddle of the Ancient Rhino
6Pohnpei's Ancient City
7Creature of Lake Eacham
8Stone Secrets of Kilwa Island
9Secret Cave of Kolombagara
10Mystery of Mexico's Skull Cave