Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Secrets of Playboy Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Playboy Legacy
2The Girl Next Door
3The Bunnies & the Cleanup Crew
4The Price of Loyalty
5The Circus
6The Corporate Game
7The Big Playboy Lie
8Predators' Ball
9The Shadow Mansions
10Predator Number One
11Behind the Girls Next Door
12The Aftermath