Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Seeking Sister Wife Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1It's Time to Start Seeking Again!
2Failure to Launch
3Coming Out Plural
4Unforeseen Circumstances
5Thou Shall Not Sext
6The Waiting Gameā€¦
7Guess Who's Coming to Dinner?
8Don't Go Breaking My Heart
9It's Getting Steamy Up in Here!
10One Wedding and a Funeral?
11The Snowdens Say "We Do!"
12Tell All
SpecialBack to the Beginning