Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Seeking Sister Wife Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Polygamist and Proud!
2Irreconcilable Differences
3I Gotta Have Faith
4Emotions and Commotions
5Sharing Is Caring
6Got to Be Real
7Miss You Much
8Full House
9You Dropped a Bomb on Me
10Deeper and Deeper
11Can't Fight This Feeling
12One Nation