Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Seeking Sister Wife Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Seeking Can Be a Shock
2Seeking Danielle Davis
3Seeking Something Real
4Seeking the Truth
5Seeking Can Be Complicated ...
6Seeking Commitment
7Seeking Answers
8Seeking the Unexpected
9Seeking a Silver Lining
10Seeking a Deeper Understanding
11Seeking a Connection
12Seeking Common Ground
13Seeking Our Forever