Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shaggy & Scooby-Doo Get a Clue! Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shags To Riches
2More Fondue for Scooby-Doo!
3High Society Scooby
4Party Arty
5Smart House
6Lightning Strikes Twice
7Don't Feed the Animals
8Mystery of the Missing Mystery Solvers
9Chefs of Steel
10Almost Ghosts
11Pole to Pole
12Big Trouble
13Operation Dog and Hippy Boy