Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1O Brave New World
2The Chimes at Midnight
3This Promised End
4This Rough Magic
5Toil and Trouble
6Exit, Pursued by a Bear
7The Fairest Show Means Most Deceit
8The Chameleon's Dish
9The Rascal Cook
10Ill Met by Moonlight