Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shakespeare & Hathaway: Private Investigators Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Outrageous Fortune
2The Play's the Thing
3This Cursed Hand
4Beware the Ides of March
5No More Cakes and Ale
6The Offered Fallacy
7Nothing Will Come of Nothing
8In My Memory Lock'd
9The Envious Court
10Too Cold for Hell