Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shaman King (2021) Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Asakura VS Hidden Asakura
2West Tokyo Sound Effect Festival
3The Prodigal Shaman Returns
4Sense of Loss
5Shocking Mall
6An Oni Lies Down by the River
7Oni, Rumbling
8Flower of Watchamacallit
9The Same Age ~Me, My Father, and My Uncle!~
10Island of Death Zero
11Black Maiden
12Just Cuz?
13It's Love!!!