Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shameless Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing
2Abortion Rules
3The F Word
4Going Once, Going Twice
7Pimp's Paradise
8Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma.
9A Yurt of One's Own
10Paradise Lost
11Sleep No More
12Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!