Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shameless Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Swipe, Fuck, Leave
3Home Sweet Homeless Shelter
4I Am a Storm
5Own Your Shit
6The Defenestration of Frank
7You'll Never Ever Get a Chicken in Your Whole Entire Life
8You Sold Me the Laundromat, Remember?
10Ride or Die
11Happily Ever After
12Requiem for a Slut