Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shark Tank Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Coat Chex
2SurfSet Fitness
3Liz Lovely
4Back 9 Dips
5Cozy Bugs
6Cousins Maine Lobster
7The Shemie
8Cool Wazoo
9Drive Suits
10Nearly Newlywed
11The Coop
12The Gameface Company
13Coffee Joulies
15The Green Garmento
16Gotta Have S’More
17Addison’s Wonderland
18Nuts ‘N More
19Baby Loves Disco
20Drop Stop
22Shell Bobbers
23Misto Box
24Baby’s Badass Burgers
25Three-Day Rule
26Jones Scones