Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

She Professed Herself Pupil Of The Wise Man Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1"I Am Cute..."
2"I Lied..."
3"I'm... A Big Softie When It Comes to These Things"
4"I'm At My Limit"
5"I Am Reborn!"
6"I'm a Dress-Up Doll!"
7"I Am the Strongest"
8"I Am Danblf"
9"I Do Not Dislike This Sort of Turn of Events"
10"I Get Naked!"
11"Did... None of the Praise Come My Way?"
12"I Have Arrived!"