Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shokugeki no Soma Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1That Which Is Placed Within the Box
2Interplay of Light and Shadow
3The Age of Kings
4The Pursuer
5The Secret of the First Bite
6Morning Shall Come Again
7Beasts That Devour Each Other
8The Battle That Follows the Seasons
9The Sword That Announces Fall
10A New Jewel
11The Stagiaire
12The Magician Returns
13Pomp & Circumstance
SpecialSummer Vacation with Erina