Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Shooter Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Hunting Party
2Remember the Alamo
3Don't Mess with Texas
4The Dark End of the Street
5The Man Called Noon
6Across the Rio Grande
7Someplace Like Bolivia
8That'll Be the Day