Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Siesta Key Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Romeo and Juliette
2We Need to Talk About Chloe
3Kelsey's New Crew
4Alex's Kingdom
5Madisson's Avenues
6Juliette's Bahama Drama
7Messy Messy Kelsey
8Garrett Gets a Girl
9Chloe at a Crossroads
10Juliette's Midsummer Dream
11Much Ado About Juliette
12Chloe's Birthday Battle Royale
13Juliette, Interrupted
14Kelsey's Reality Bites
15Nightmare on Bradisson Street
16Take a Paige From Canvas
17Alex Won't Kompomise
18Juliette's Great Expectations