Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meet Kody & the Wives
2Courting a Fourth Wife
3Wives on the Move
4A Wife in Labor
51st Wife's 20th Anniversary
6A Fourth Wife to Be
7Four Wives and Counting...
SpecialSister Wives Special
SpecialHoneymoon Special
SpecialDELETE MEunknown
SpecialDELETE MEunknown