Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meri Moving?
2Meri Moving? Part 2
3Groomzilla Part 1
4Groomzilla Part 2
5I Will Survive Part 1
6I Will Survive Part 2
7Meri's Crazy Idea Part 1
8Meri's Crazy Idea Part 2
9PolygaMexicamist Wedding Part 1
10PolygaMexicamist Wedding Part 2
11Meeting Mariah's Girlfriend Part 1
12Meeting Mariah's Girlfriend Part 2
13Risking Arrest Part 1
14Risking Arrest Part 2
15The Truth Comes Out Part 1
16The Truth Comes Out Part 2
17The Longest Labor Part 1
18The Longest Labor Part 2
19Confronting Meri Part 1
20Confronting Meri Part 2
21Game Night!
22Tell All: Part 1
23Tell All: Part 2
24Polygamy 101