Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 13 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meri, On Her Own...
2Sister Wife Secrets
3Kody Wants Out
4Kody's Shocking Move
5Mariah's Big Announcement
6Flagstaff Flirtation
7Divided We Move
8Aspyn's Royal Wedding
9Kody's Secret Plan
10Moving Meltdowns
11Leaving Las Vegas
12Tell All: Part 1
13Tell All: Part 2