Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 14 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kicked Out
2Happier Alone?
3Lonely In Flagstaff
4Four Wives, One House?
5A Not So Merry Christmas
6An Awkward Valentine's Day
7Why Not One House?
8Doubting Polygamy
9This Land Is Your Land...or Hers?
10A Breaking Point
11Being Gay And Religious
12Robyn vs. Kody
13The Heat Is On
14Baby Steps
15Two Moms, Their Daughter, And A Baby