Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 18 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1No Such Thing as a Free Lunch
2Thanks for Nothing
3Throwing Stones in Glass Houses
4A Deal With the Devil
5When the Going Gets Tough
6The Understatement of the Year
7Throwing in the Towel
8The Writing Is on the Wall
9Battle Lines Are Drawn
10Don't Put All Your Eggs in One Basket
11Airing the Dirty Laundry
12Can't See the Forest for the Trees
13The Elephant in the Room
14It's Always Darkest Before Dawn
15One on One: Part 1
16One on One: Part 2
17One on One: Part 3
18One on One: Part 4
19Christine and David Part 1
20Christine and David Part 2
SpecialTalk Back: Part 1
SpecialLook Back: How It Started
SpecialTalk Back Part: 2
SpecialLook Back: How It's Going