Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Browns Out of Hiding
2Free Range Browns
3The Price of Polygamy
4Carving into Polygamy
5Wife #3 Hits Sin City
6Polygamist Party
7The Brown Family Decision
8Sister Wives in Holiday Crisis
9No Place For Home
10Gambling on the Future
11Sister Wives in the City of Sin