Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Announcement
2Teen Sex Talk
34 Houses, 4 Relationships
4The 4 Lives of Kody Brown
5Defending Polygamy
6The Wives Diet Woes
7July 4th Rebellion
8Another Wife
9College-Bound Browns
10Sister Wives on the Strip
11Kody Climbs Into the Ring
12Sisters' Special Delivery