Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sister Wives Separated
2Polygamist Date Night
3Brutal Honesty
4You Asked, Browns Answered
5Infertility & Nesting
64 Wives, 4 Valentines
7Brown Boys Do Vegas
8No Place Like Home
9Meri's Baby Decision
10Brown Family Confessions
11Leaving the Nest
SpecialTell All