Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Picking Up the Pieces
2Four Lives of Kody's Wives
3Big Boy Panties
4Odd Wife Out
5Christmas Surprise
6Robyn's Secret
7Polygamy Questions Answered
8A Wife Decides
9Sister Wives On the Ropes
10Polygamist Marriage Therapy
11Mother-in-Law Invasion
12Boys Night Out
13Polygamist Flash Mob
14While the Wives Are Away
15Browns In Crisis
16Tragedy In The Family
17Celebration Countdown
18The Commitment Celebration
SpecialTell All 2
SpecialTell All Season 6