Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Meri Drops A Bomb
2Polygamists In A Shark Tank
3The Big Decision
4Vegas Surprise
5Growing Up Polygamist
6Four Wives in Two RVs
7From Monogamy to Polygamy
8Every Brown Revealed
SpecialTell All Season 7