Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Growing Up & Moving Out
2A Family Meltdown
3Courting Another Wife
4One More Woman in Kody's Life
5Anthropologists Move In
6First a Verdict, Then a Lawyer
SpecialTell All Season 8