Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sister Wives Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Secret Marriage & Sister Wives Unseen
2Wrestling with Adoption
3All About Janelle
4Marriage Counseling Texas Style
5All About Christine
6Just Trying to Stay Afloat
7More Girls Than Kody Can Handle?
8Robyn's Big Announcement
9A Judge Decides
10Chaos in the Cul-De-Sac
11A Boy or A Girl?
12Meri Catfished
SpecialBest of Tell All
SpecialCountdown to the New Season
SpecialTell All Season 9