Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sjit Happens Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Ane Moves In
2I Want a Rapper
3At the Dorm Party
4The Study Group
5Emil's MILF
6Ane's Date
7├śland's Birthday
8Swine and Schnapps Evening
9├śland's Cousin
10Bet of the Decade