Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sjit Happens Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Desperate Measures
3Insane Plans
4The Nastycurve
5The Stalker
6Poker Night and Wellness-Trip
7In Deep Water
8Blood Ties
9Everything Has a Price
10New Year's Eve