Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sjit Happens Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The New Girl
2The Exhibition
3Lover's Night
4Beach Trip
5Crazy Night Out
6Emil's Birthday
7The Surprise
8Sex or Not
9Emergency Exit