Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Slasher Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1An Eye for an Eye
2Digging Your Grave With Your Teeth
3Like as Fire Eateth Up and Burneth Wood
4As Water is Corrupted Unless It Moves
5Ill-Gotten Gains
6The One Who Sows His Own Flesh
7In the Pride of His Face
8Soon Your Own Eyes Will See