Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Slasher Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Six Feet Under
2Between Good and Evil
3Saint Sebastian
4Night of Hunters
5Out of the Frying Pan
7Dawn of the Dead
8The Past is Never Dead