Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Sleepy Hollow Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Blood Moon
3For the Triumph of Evil
4The Lesser Key of Solomon
5John Doe
6The Sin Eater
7The Midnight Ride
10The Golem
11The Vessel
12The Indispensable Man
13Bad Blood