Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Smiling Friends Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Desmond's Big Day Out
2Mr. Frog
3Shrimp's Odyssey
4A Silly Halloween Special
5Who Violently Murdered Simon S. Salty?
6Enchanted Forest
7Frowning Friends
8Charlie Dies and Doesn't Come Back
9The Smiling Friends Go To Brazil!