Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Solo Leveling Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I'm Used to It
2If I Had One More Chance
3It's Like a Game
4I've Gotta Get Stronger
5A Pretty Good Deal
6The Real Hunt Begins
7Let's See How Far I Can Go
8This Is Frustrating
9You've Been Hiding Your Skills
10What Is This, a Picnic?
11A Knight Who Defends an Empty Throne
SpecialE7.5 - How to Get Stronger